The Pau! – my partner in crime is mysteriously absent…

...missin these laughs with my P-I-C!!!

Finally spoke to the mysteriously absent Pau! yesterday!  Kinda feeling like I’ve been thrown into this online dating mission all alone…and I’m so unqualified and less than adept for this!

Seems Pau! is currently dealing with some life situations far more important than our little blog mission…  My thoughts are with her and her family and I hope she can re-join me in this endeavor sooner than later!

Love you Pau!!!  …My thoughts and prayers are with you♥

2 responses to “The Pau! – my partner in crime is mysteriously absent…

  1. beyondthedepths

    Sorry to hear this, best wishes to Pau.

    FD

  2. Thank you so much FD♥

Leave a Reply

